Did you miss my interview?

Recently I was a guest on The Q-Spot with Michelle Big Body Cuttino on her blog talk radio channel. It was her one year anniversary and she has reached over 12,000 listeners which is a huge accomplishment. During my stay she asked me about the NanoWriMo challenge I won in November 2013. For you who don’t know NanoWriMo stands for National Novel Writing Month. It’s a huge fiasco where thousands of writers all over the world get together to write a 50,000 word novel in 30 days. It was a big task and I’ve recently done this challenge before and failed but this time I was prepared. With my outline in hand I was able to hit the goal of 50,000 words a few days before deadline and it felt good!

We also chatted about my current and upcoming releases. If you didn’t know ‘Wreckless’ is available on Amazon. It’s $1.99 and a part of my Lunch Break series. I go into more detail about the Lunch Break series doing the interview so be sure to check it out.

The Q-Spot One Year Anniversay featuring Me

With the weather being as crazy as it’s been lately It’s good to curl up with a good book. Especially a series. To leave this world and go into the lives of others and experience that kind of escape is good to me. I love reading always have and always will. I just recently finished reading ‘Secret Obsession’ by award winning author Kimberla Lawson Roby. It was nicely done and now I’m reading a book by Nikki Turner. I don’t often read street literature but when I do, it’s Nikki Turner. I like how she throws the love mix in there, if you know me you know I’m a sucker for love. Look out people coming up is my next release also  a part of the Lunch Break series titled; ‘Broken’ all of my books can be found on Amazon, Barnes and Nobles, Kobo, and Smashwords. What was the last book you read let me know, I’m always looking for my next good read!

Leave a Reply

