Happy Holidays!

HappyHolidays

This holiday season has been busy for me!  I’m happy that Christmas is over even though I love, love, love this time of year.  The rush of the season has me worn out!  It’s all good though because it is not over.  The most important part of the year is coming up and that’s when we say bye bye to the year 2014.  Are you ready?  If you’re not you better get ready because 2015 is coming whether you want it to or not.  *Snaps fingers* Hello!  LoL.  For you that don’t celebrate Christmas, Happy Holidays!  Get in on this Christmas cheer!  If you’re feeling like BAAAHUMBUG get in on this next giveaway coming to you from Love Is A Drug, Ink!  You must be subscribed to my newsletter for more info!  Woot Woot!  If you’re not, subscribe here!  Check out pictures from my family this Christmas below!

Don’t forget to subscribe to my Love Is A Drug, Ink newsletter!

Leave a Reply

